STAFF

NameSpecialtyRoomPhoneE-Mail
Babb, Ruthina Department Secretary v4072 x2435 babbr@wpunj.edu


FULL TIME FACULTY

NameSpecialtyRoomPhoneE-Mail
Arya, Avinash   V4064 x2986 aryaa@wpunj.edu
Avdeev, Valeriya Business Law and Taxation with special focus on the tax uses and implications of the newly-developing legal business structures, including Low-Profit Limited Liability Companies and B Corporations. V4076 x3144 avdeevv@wpunj.edu
Bing, Robert Issues of race, class, and gender through law and literature. V4067 x2190 bingr@wpunj.edu
Ekmekjian, Elizabeth Tax, law, and accounting. V4063 x3851 ekmekjiane@wpunj.edu
Koo, Kwang Joo Empirical analysis of data collected from different companies to address complex or emerging problems of importance to CEOs and managers V4078 x3871 kook@wpunj.edu
Krishnan, Murugappa Asset pricing with private information; accounting and disclosure to financial markets; Indian financial markets V4060 x3975 krishnanm@wpunj.edu
Mwaura, Muroki Use of accounting information, especially by small businesses in service and manufacturing. V4080 x2953 mwauram@wpunj.edu

Nassiripour, Sia

Department Chair; Cash flow and earnings related issues; Reporting of environmental costs in financial statements. V4073 x2241 nassiripours@wpunj.edu
Nyaboga, Andrew Impact of technology on decisionmaking. V4069 x2403 nyabogaa@wpunj.edu
Rudnick, Martin Effect of the 150-credit requirement to take the CPA exam V4068 x2618 rudnickm@wpunj.edu
Wong, Hannah Capital market research in financial accounting. V4075 x3618 wongc1@wpunj.edu
Xu, Lianzan Relationship between financial statement information, earnings and stock prices. V4081 x2963 xul@wpunj.edu