Student Investment Club Event List 2017

Title

Date/Time/Place

Excel Section 1 – PE EVENT

Thursday, September 28, 

VR2014, 12:30PM

Excel Section 1 – PE EVENT

Wednesday, September 27,

VR2014, 5:00PM

Excel Section 2 – PE EVENT

Tuesday, October 10,

VR2014, 12:30PM

Excel Section 2 – PE EVENT

Wednesday, October 11,

VR2014, 5:00PM

Data Visualization with R – PE EVENT

Monday, October 23, 

VR2014, 6:00PM-8:00PM

Excel Section 3 – PE EVENT

Thursday, October 26,

VR2014, 12:30PM

Excel Section 3 – PE EVENT

Wednesday, October 25, 

VR2014, 5:00PM

Excel Section 4 – PE EVENT

Thursday, November 2, 

VR2014, 12:30PM

Excel Section 4 – PE EVENT

Wednesday, November 1, 

VR2014, 5:00PM

Future of IS and Big Data – PE EVENT

Wednesday, November 8,

VR2012, 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Excel Section 5 – PE EVENT

Tuesday, November 14, 

VR2014, 12:30PM

Excel Section 5 – PE EVENT

Wednesday, November 15, 

VR2014, 5:00PM