Faculty

NameOfficePhoneEmail

Department Secretary

Elizabeth Brown

Preakness 306 x3032 browne24@wpunj.edu

Chairperson

Dr. Pete Mandik

Preakness 310 x2173 mandikp@wpunj.edu

Liberal Studies Program Director

Dr. Elizabeth Victor Preakness 308  x2702 victore@wpunj.edu  

Faculty

Dr. Marie Friquegnon Preakness 314  x3031 friquegnonm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daniel Kolak Preakness 312 x2426 kolakd@wpunj.edu

Dr. Pete Mandik

Preakness 310 x2173 mandikp@wpunj.edu
Dr. Stephanie Rivera Berruz  Preakness 316 x2415 riveraberruzs@wpunj.edu
Dr. Eric Steinhart Preakness 315 x3028 steinharte@wpunj.edu
Dr. Stephen Thompson Preakness 318 x2415 thompsons@wpunj.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Victor Preakness 308 x2702 victore@wpunj.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Michael Hailparn      
Dr. Angelo Juffras      
Dr. John O'Connor       
Dr. John Peterman
Dr. Paula Rothenberg