Nursing Faculty and Staff Directory

Undergraduate, Graduate and DNP faculty and staff offices are

located in the New Academic Building room 354.

Learning Center and Simulation offices are located in

room 221 of the New Academic Building.

Nursing Student Success is located in the New Academic Building room 214.

 

NamePhoneE-Mail
Affinito, Joanne x3476 affinitoj@wpunj.edu
Agnihotri, Vivek x2522 agnihotriv@wpunj.edu
Aktan, Nadine (Chairperson) x2673 aktann@wpunj.edu
Ali, Luthfa x4061 Alil@wpunj.edu
Amelio-Agis, Lori x5026 AgisL@wpunj.edu
Barbarito, Colleen x3485 barbaritoc@wpunj.edu
Bliss, Julie  x3494 blissj@wpunj.edu
Callanan, Denise x3490 callanand@wpunj.edu
Castro, Ginette x3446 castrog4@wpunj.edu
Chaddad, Lama x4140 chaddadl@wpunj.edu
Coyle, Vicki Lynn
(Learning Center Coordinator)
x2945 coylev@wpunj.edu
Crump, Barbara x4983 crumpb@wpunj.edu
D'Amico, Donita x3492 damicod@wpunj.edu
DePue, Lisa x4397 depuel@wpunj.edu
DeYoung, Sandra (Emerita)   deyoungs@wpunj.edu
Desai, Hetal x4425 desaih2@wpunj.edu
Dimino, Kim x4772 diminok@wpunj.edu
Donaghy, Claire x2602 donaghyc@wpunj.edu
Duffy, Barbara x5079 duffyb6@wpunj.edu
Ehrenworth, Jean x3445 ehrenworthj@wpunj.edu
Fitzgerald, Elizabeth x5064 fitzgeralde3@wpunj.edu
Foley, Lisa x3447 foleyl1@wpunj.edu
Foley, Sandra x3443 foleys6@wpunj.edu
Go, Dely x4708 god@wpunj.edu
Hassa, Diane x4322 hassad@wpunj.edu
Hollema, Cheryl x3482 hollemac@wpunj.edu
Jackson, Susan x3484 jacksons@wpunj.edu
Jurado, Leo x2513 juradol@wpunj.edu
Louie, Kem (Graduate Director) x3215 louiek@wpunj.edu
Marshall, Brenda x3491 marshallb3@wpunj.edu
Mathew, Lizy x2699 mathewl@wpunj.edu
Napierkowski, Daria x3495 Napierkowskid@wpunj.edu
Nocella, Jill x3483 nocellaj1@wpunj.edu
Oldham, Lisa x4971 oldhaml@wpunj.edu
Patel, Nilesahari x4466 pateln64@wpunj.edu
Pateman, Ellen x4665 patemane1@wpunj.edu
Pevour, Renee  x3516 pevourr@wpunj.edu
Phillips, Karen x3406 phillipsk116@wpunj.edu
Puchalski, Sharon x3488 puchalskis1@wpunj.edu
Riggs, Virginia x4633 riggsv@wpunj.edu
Rivera, Kimberly x3489 riverak4@wpunj.edu
Rockey, April x4925 rockeya@wpunj.edu
Ruck, Bruce x4658 ruckb@wpunj.edu
Touw, Margaret x3460 touwm@wpunj.edu
Tracy, Janet (Emerita)   tracyj@wpunj.edu
Valentine-Maher, Sarah x2611 valentines1@wpunj.edu
Vargas, Persephone x2286 vargasp@wpunj.edu
Varghese, Sanju x4970 vargheses3@wpunj.edu
Velasquez-Kressner, Irma x4799 Velasquezkressneri@wpunj.edu
Verina, Daniel x3489 verinad@wpunj.edu
Walsh, Bernadette x4743 walshb5@wpunj.edu
Weil, Diane x4255 weild2@wpunj.edu
Williams, Barbara x4539 Williamsb31@wpunj.edu

Staff

Cooke, Nancy
(Simulation Assistant)
2509 cooken1@wpunj.edu
Horsky, Naomi
(Chairperson Secretary)
2673 horskyn@wpunj.edu

Jennings, Jami

(Department Secretary

2253 jenningsj3@wpunj.edu
Kalb, Neil
(Program Assistant)
3938 kalbn@wpunj.edu
Vuoncino, Elaine
(Graduate Program Assistant)
3511 vuoncinoe@wpunj.edu
Student Success Program Tutors 2686