Faculty and Staff Directory

STAFF

NameRoomPhoneE-Mail
Lango, Linda Department Secretary V3064 x2610 langol@wpunj.edu


FULL TIME FACULTY

NameOfficePhoneE-Mail
Arevalo, Jorge V3071 x3073 arevaloj1@wpunj.edu
Betts, Stephen V3067 x2789 bettss@wpunj.edu
Chao, Chen-Ho (Mike) V3053 x3746

chaoc@wpunj.edu

Feng, Shan V3057 x2766

fengs1@wpunj.edu

Florenthal, Bela V3058 x3679 florenthalb@wpunj.edu
Godar, Susan V3041 x3678 godars@wpunj.edu
Kashyap, Rajiv

V3066 x3850 kashyapr@wpunj.edu
Kim, Ki Hee V3069 x2392 kimk@wpunj.edu
Knaus, Emroy V3049 x2836 knause@wpunj.edu
Kretinin, Andrey V3070 x2733 kretinina@wpunj.edu
Laud, Robert V3054 x3915 laudr@wpunj.edu
Li, Fuan V3061 x3528 lif@wpunj.edu
Mathews, William V3050 x2755 matthewsw@wpunj.edu
Mir, Ali V3052 x2511 mira@wpunj.edu
Mir, Raza V3062 x3747 mirr@wpunj.edu

Nyaanga, Solomon

V4045 x3885 nyaangas@wpunj.edu

Perez, Cesar

V3045 x3361 perezc@wpunj.edu
Presby, Leonard V3051 x2538 presbyl@wpunj.edu
Samuel, Jim V4045 x3118 samuelj8@wpunj.edu
Teng, Jinn-Tsair V2651 x3055 tengj@wpunj.edu
Watad, Mahmoud V3068 x3934 watadm@wpunj.edu