Professional Counseling Faculty

Faculty

Name Email Phone Office
Danzinger, Paula danzingerp@wpunj.edu x3085 V3010
Dean, LaShauna deanl@wpunj.edu x3293 V3113
Decker, Karen deckerk1@wpunj.edu x3442 V3111
Drew, Meredith drewm2@wpunj.edu x3092 V3005
Hinkle, Michelle hinklem@wpunj.edu x3971 V3112
VanderGast, Tim vandergastt@wpunj.edu x2471 V3013

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email
Denise Marino Brewer, M.Ed., LPC, Certified School Counselor marinod@wpunj.edu
Roy Corson, M.Ed., LPC corsonr@wpunj.edu
David Cuozzo, M.Ed., LPC, Certified School Counselor cuozzod1@wpunj.edu
Nancy Kowalski, M.Ed., LPC, Certified School Counselor kowalskin@wpunj.edu
Harriet Newman, M.Ed., LAC newmanh@wpunj.edu
Brian Propfe, M.Ed., LPC, Certified School Counselor propfeb@wpunj.edu
Mary Ann Tuohy, M.Ed., LPC tuohym@wpunj.edu

All adjunct faculty can be contacted at (973) 720-3089. Adjunct located at Valley Road Building Room 3129-1