Professional Counseling Faculty

Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Danzinger, Paula Professor V3001 x3085 danzingerp@wpunj.edu
Dean, LaShauna Associate Professor V3113 x3923 deanl3@wpunj.edu
Decker, Karen Assistant Professor V3111 x3442 deckerk1@wpunj.edu
Drew, Meredith Assistant Professor V3005 x3092 drewm2@wpunj.edu
Hinkle, Michelle Assistant Professor V3112 x3971 hinklem@wpunj.edu
VanderGast, Tim Professor V3013 x2471 vandergastt@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameEmail
Denise Marino Brewer, M.Ed., LPC, Certified School Counselor marinod@wpunj.edu
Roy Corson, M.Ed., LPC corsonr@wpunj.edu
David Cuozzo, M.Ed., LPC, Certified School Counselor cuozzod1@wpunj.edu
Nancy Kowalski, M.Ed., LPC, Certified School Counselor kowalskin@wpunj.edu
Harriet Newman, M.Ed., LAC newmanh@wpunj.edu
Brian Propfe, M.Ed., LPC, Certified School Counselor propfeb@wpunj.edu
Scott Scardena, M.Ed., LPC, Certified School Counselor scardenas1@wpunj.edu
Mary Ann Tuohy, M.Ed., LPC tuohym@wpunj.edu

All adjunct faculty can be contacted at (973) 720-3089. Adjunct located at Valley Road Building Room 3129-1