Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-Mail
Brillante, Pamela Associate Professor V3102 x2279 brillantep@wpunj.edu
Chambers, Alex Assistant Professor V3101-A x3097 chambersa5@wpunj.edu
Gonzalez, Michelle Assistant Professor V3004 x3799 gonzalezm77@wpunj.edu
Griswold, Peter Associate Professor V3008 x3761 griswoldp@wpunj.edu
Harkins, Elizabeth Assistant Professor V3110-A x3756 harkinse@wpunj.edu 
McNeal, Kelly Department Chairperson and Associate Professor V3012 x2118 mcnealk1@wpunj.edu
Mulrine, Christopher Professor V3003 x3123 mulrinec@wpunj.edu
Weng, Pei-Lin Assistant Professor V3099 x3130 wengp@wpunj.edu
Urgolo-Huckvale, Manina  Associate Professor V3002 X2680 urgolohuckvalem@wpunj.edu

Staff

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-Mail
Samiz, Cicile Program Coordinator         V3010 x2118 SAMIZC@wpunj.edu
Graduate Assistant SPED V3010 x3090 SPEDGA@wpunj.edu