Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-mail
Bernstein, Judy B. Professor, Linguistics coordinator Atrium 232 x2807 bernsteinj@wpunj.edu
Cook, Haruko Yaya Instructor Atrium 214 x3735 cookh@wpunj.edu
Frye, Ellen C. Professor, Director of undergraduate ESL Endorsement Program Atrium 234 x3724 fryee@wpunj.edu
Jian, Ming Professor, Chairperson Atrium 246 x3716 jianm@wpunj.edu
Maduro, Grisel Associate Professor Atrium 222 x2808 madurog@wpunj.edu
Miles, James Director Digital Learning and Outreach Atrium 129 x3039 milesj@wpunj.edu
Mukherjee, Madhuri Associate Professor Atrium 228 x3630 mukherjeem@wpunj.edu
Rabbitt, Kara  Professor, Associate Provost Atrium 260 x2180 rabbittk@wpunj.edu
Rodriguez, Franklin Professor Atrium 218 x2535 rodriguezf@wpunj.edu
Tajes, Maria Professor Atrium 220 x3043 tajesm@wpunj.edu
Vega, Gladys Associate Professor Atrium 230 x3043 vegag4@wpunj.edu
Vassilev, Kris Professor, French Coordinator Atrium 226 x2709 vassilevk@wpunj.edu
Watanabe, Hideo Associate Professor  Atrium 216 x3726 watanabeh@wpunj.edu
Williams, Bruce Professor Atrium 248 x3654 williamsb@wpunj.edu
Almuina Viz, Sara World Language Coordinator Atrium 250 x3096 almuinavizs@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty (Spring 2021)

ARABIC

Hussein, Eman 

husseine@wpunj.edu

Kobati, Guzide

kobatig@wpunj.edu

CHINESE

Liu, Sophia

liux1@wpunj.edu

Zhang, Yue

zhangy@wpunj.edu

ITALIAN

 

Cicillini, Giovanna

cicillinig@wpunj.edu

Del Prete, Domencia

delpreted@wpunj.edu

Ivankovic, Joni

ivankovicj@wpunj.edu

Viscomi, Catherine

viscomic@wpunj.edu

KOREAN

Cho, Euna

choe4@wpunj.edu 

Song,Sunhee

songs8@wpunj.edu

LATIN

Burokas, David

burokasd@wpunj.edu

SPANISH

Badillo, Mayra

badillom2@wpunj.edu

Cabana, Ileana

cabanai@wpunj.edu

Carbajal, Carlos

carbajalc@wpunj.edu

Dattolo, Alphonse

dattolo@wpunj.edu

Hoffman, Migdalia

hoffmanm13@wpunj.edu

Membreno, Roberto

membrenob@wpunj.edu

Orozco, John

orozcoj5@wpunj.edu

Ramos, Raul

ramosrr19@wpunj.edu

Rodriguez, Claudia

rodriguezc11@wpunj.edu

Ruiz, Roberto

ruizr4@wpunj.edu

Sabol, Alicyn

sabola@wpunj.edu