Faculty and Staff

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

 

 

Madeline Garcia

-Communication Disorders & Sciences

-Academic Administrative Assistant

 

973-720-2208

 

garciam@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

 

Jim Tsiamtsiouris, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

-Associate Professor

-Graduate Program Director

http://www.wpunj.edu/cosh/departments/communication-disorders/Tsiamtsiouris.html

 973-720-3355

 tsiamtsiourisj@wpunj.edu



Nicole Magaldi, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

-Associate Professor

-Department Chair

http://www.wpunj.edu/cosh/departments/communication-disorders/magaldi.html

 

973-720-3353

 

magaldin@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

Beth Davidoff 

-Instructor

http://www.wpunj.edu/cosh/departments/communication-disorders/Davidoff.html

 

973-720-2209

 

davidoffb@wpunj.edu 

 

 

 

Betty Kollia, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Professor 

http://www.wpunj.edu/cosh/departments/communication-disorders/kollia.html

 

973-720-2798

 

kolliab@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

Kristen Victorino, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

-Assistant Professor

http://www/wpunj.edu/cosh/departments/communication-disorders/kristen-victorino.html 

 

973-720-3352

 

victorinok@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

Vishwa Bhat, Ph.D., CCC-A

-Associate Professor

http://www.wpunj.edu/cosh/departments/communication-disorders/bhat.html

 

973-720-3351

 

bhatv@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

Location:

University Hall (New Building)

2nd Floor - Suite 248