Faculty and Staff

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

 

 

Madeline Garcia

-Communication Disorders & Sciences

-Academic Administrative Assistant

 

973-720-2208

 

garciam@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

 Jim Tsiamtsiouris, Ph.D., CCC-SLP                                   

On Sabbatical leave  AY 2018-2019

-Associate Professor

http://www.wpunj.edu/cosh/departments/communication-disorders/Tsiamtsiouris.html

 973-720-3355

 tsiamtsiourisj@wpunj.edu



Nicole Magaldi, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

-Associate Professor

-Department Chair

http://www.wpunj.edu/cosh/departments/communication-disorders/magaldi.html

 

973-720-3353

 

magaldin@wpunj.edu

 

Betty Kollia, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

-Professor 

-Graduate Program Director 

http://www.wpunj.edu/cosh/departments/communication-disorders/kollia.html

 

973-720-2798

 

kolliab@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

Kristen Victorino, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

-Assistant Professor

http://www/wpunj.edu/cosh/departments/communication-disorders/kristen-victorino.html 

 

973-720-3352

 

victorinok@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

Vishwa Bhat, Ph.D., CCC-A

-Associate Professor

http://www.wpunj.edu/cosh/departments/communication-disorders/bhat.html

 

973-720-3351

 

bhatv@wpunj.edu

 

Eusun Park, Ph.D.

-Assistant Professor

http://www.wpunj.edu/cosh/departments/communication-disorders/park.html

973-720-3552 

 Parke10@wpunj.edu

Fasanella, Eileen A.

-Clinic Director of the Speech and Hearing Clinic

/cosh/departments/communication-disorders/images/eileen fasanella.png

973-720-3359

fasanellae@wpunj.edu 

Liebelt, Joyce

-Clinic Operations Manager (Speech and Hearing Clinic)

973-720-2207 liebeltj@wpunj.edu 

Bermingham, Laura

-Clinical Externship Coordinator 

/cosh/departments/communication-disorders/images/frontpic.jpg

973-720-6238 berminghaml@wpunj.edu 

Dr. Carole Gelfer, Professor Emeritus