Executive Board

Meet US

  • Karly Inserra

  • Vice President of Academic Affairs

  • Email:inserrak@student.wpunj.edu

  • Phone:

  • The Purpose of the Vice President of Academic Affairs is to address the academic and educational concerns of students, and to make recommendations regarding the university‚Äôs academic policies.

  • Stephanie Galindo

  • Vice President of Allocations

  • Email:galindos@student.wpunj.edu

  • Phone:

  • The purpose of the Vice President of Allocations is to take action on all financial matters. Monitor funded events for all clubs and organizations on campus.

  • Elizabeth Janos

  • Vice President of Student Life

  • Email:janose@student.wpunj.edu

  • Phone:

  • The purpose of the Vice President of Student Life is to advocate for needs of students in all areas of student life. These areas include, but are not limited to food, public safety, residence life, & commuter services.

  • Gabriela Lora

  • Vice President

  • Email:lorag1@student.wpunj.edu

  • Phone:

  • The purpose of the Vice President is to facilitate the transaction of business at the Senate meetings, coordinate and supervise the activates of standings and ad-hoc committees, and adopt policy pursuant to Senate approval.

  • Natasha Santana

  • Vice President of Public Relations

  • Email:santanan3@student.wpunj.edu

  • Phone:

  • The purpose of Vice President of Public Relations is to provide an open forum for students to plan and promote SGA affairs, promote Senate vacancies & recruit students to join Student Government, and to create new ways to promote a positive public image of the SGA.

  • Kody Guedes

  • President

  • Email:guedesk@student.wpunj.edu

  • Phone:

  • The purpose of the SGA President is to provide centralized administration for student affairs, to function with administration and faculty in the execution of programs and policy beneficial and in the best interests of the students.