Executive Board

Meet US

  • Kody Guedes

  • President

  • Email:guedesk@student.wpunj.edu

  • Phone:

  • The SGA President provides centralized administration for student affairs, to function with administration and faculty in the execution of programs and policies in the best interests of the students.

  • Gabriela Lora

  • Executive Vice President

  • Email:lorag1@student.wpunj.edu

  • Phone:

  • The purpose of the Vice President is to facilitate the transaction of business at the Senate meetings, coordinate and supervise the activates of standings and ad-hoc committees, and adopt policy pursuant to Senate approval.

  • Elizabeth Janos

  • Vice President of Student Life

  • Email:janose@student.wpunj.edu

  • Phone:

  • The Vice President of Student Life advocates for the needs of students in all areas of student life. These areas include, but are not limited to food, public safety, residence life, & commuter services.

  • Karly Inserra

  • Vice President of Academic Affairs

  • Email:inserrak@student.wpunj.edu

  • Phone:

  • The Vice President of Academic Affairs addresses the academic and educational concerns of students, and to make recommendations regarding the university‚Äôs academic policies.

  • Stephanie Galindo

  • Vice President of Allocations

  • Email:galindos@student.wpunj.edu

  • Phone:

  • The Vice President of Allocations manages all financial matters for the SGA, including monitoring funded events for all clubs and organizations on campus.

  • Natasha Santana

  • Vice President of Public Relations

  • Email:santanan3@student.wpunj.edu

  • Phone:

  • The Vice President of Public Relations provides an open forum for students to plan and promote SGA affairs, promote Senate vacancies & recruit students to join Student Government, and to create new ways to promote a positive public image of the SGA.

  • Matthew Mullins

  • Vice President of the Judicial Review Board

  • Email:mullinsm3@student.wpunj.edu

  • Phone:

  • The Vice President of the Judicial Review Board serves as the chairperson of both the Judicial and Stipend Review Boards, acts as parliamentarian during senate meetings, oversees the running of nominations and elections process, the proper recording and filing of SGA documentation and forms, the adjudication of matters pertaining to the SGA or its charted organizations, and serves as the governing custodian of the SGA governing documents.