Contact Us

Below is a directory of William Paterson University's admissions counselors and their contact information. Select from the menus to find your counselor according to your NJ county, other location, or by your academic interest.

New Jersey Counties

Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Carlos Cano - canoc1@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Carlos Cano - canoc1@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Carlos Cano - canoc1@wpunj.edu
Anthony Leckey - leckeya@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Anthony Leckey - leckeya@wpunj.edu

Other Locations

Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu

Academic Interest

Christina Pone - ponec@wpunj.edu
Carlos Cano - canoc1@wpunj.edu
Carlos Cano - canoc1@wpunj.edu

Contacting the Admissions Counselors


Click on your admissions counselor's address above to send an e-mail. You may also phone 973.720.2125 or fax 973.720.2910.

The admissions office may be contacted via e-mail at admissions@wpunj.edu, or via regular mail at the following address:

William Paterson University
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Morrison Hall
300 Pompton Road
Wayne, NJ 07470

Office Hours

8:30 am - 6:30 pm Monday through Thursday*
8:30 am - 4:30 pm Friday

*October hours differ due to off campus recruitment:
8:30 am - 4:30 pm Monday, Thursday and Friday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm Tuesday and Wednesday

Acting Director of Admissions

Senior Associate Directors

Associate Director

Assistant Directors

Admissions Counselor