Faculty

NamePositionOfficeLabPhoneE-mail

Environmental Science Faculty

Dr. Martin Becker Professor SE4034 SW308A x3409 beckerm2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jennifer Callanan Associate Professor SE4031 SW308B x3979 callananj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Nicole Davi Associate Professor SE4032 SW322 x3399

davin@wpunj.edu

Dr. Michael Griffiths

Chairperson

Associate Professor

SE4064A SW304 x2695 griffithsm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Karen Swanson Assistant Professor SE4033 x2589 swansonk@wpunj.edu
Dr. Richard Pardi Emeritus SW310 x2695 pardir@wpunj.edu

Staff

Michael DaSilva, M.S.

Laboratory

Technician

SE3004 SW310 x2480 dasilvam2@wpunj.edu
Mrs. Carol Sonzogni Secretary SE4064 x2721 sonzognic@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ms. Carolyn Cairns   SW311 x3810 cairnsc2@wpunj.edu

Michael DaSilva, M.S.

SE3004 x2480 dasilvam2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Elana Klein   SW311 x3810 kleine4@wpunj.edu
Dr. Harry Maisch   SW311 X3810 maischh@wpunj.edu
Dr. Joseph Morley   SW311 x3810 morleyj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Golam Sarker    SW311 x3810 sarkerg@wpunj.edu
Mr. Joseph Sarnoski   SW311 X3810 sarnoskij@wpunj.edu
Mr. Thomas Winters   SW311 X3810 winterst2@wpunj.edu