Faculty

faculty_2016

All offices are located in Science Hall East; In addition to the office hours, all faculty are also available by appointment.
Phone numbers are 973.720.xxxx

Name Position Office Office Hours Phone Email
Antoniou, Eliana Professor 3049 M, T 1:00-2:00pm 3715 antonioue@wpunj.edu
Champanerkar, Jyoti Professor 3030-C T,W 11:00am-12:00pm 3018e champanerkarj@wpunj.edu
Chen, Peter Professor,Chair 3030-B T, R 11:00am-12:00pm 3382 chenz@wpunj.edu
Fengya, Donna Professor 3053 W 10:45am-12:15pm R 9:00-9:30am 2316 fengyad@wpunj.edu
Karabulut, Cihan Assistant Professor 3043 W,R 11:30am-12:30pm 3385 karabulutc@wpunj.edu
Lim, Wooi Professor 3041 M,W 3:30-4:30pm T 12:30-2:00pm 3412 limw@wpunj.edu
Maheshwari, Sandeep Professor 3040 M 2:00-3:00pm W 11:00am-12:00pm 2327 maheshwaris@wpunj.edu
Miller, David Professor 3048 W,R 1:00-2:00pm 3386 millerd@wpunj.edu
Mouser, Christina Associate Professor 3052 M 1:00-2:00pm W 11:00am-12:00pm 2262 mouserc@wpunj.edu
Nacin, David Professor 3042 T 2:00 - 4:00pm 3380 nacind@wpunj.edu
Rosar, Madeleine Professor 3046 T,R 11:00am-12:00pm 3379 rosarm@wpunj.edu
Vega-Veglio, Maria Associate Professor 3051 M,W 11:00am-12:00pm 2376 vegavegliom@wpunj.edu
von Dohlen, Paul Associate Professor 3039 T, R 3:30-4:30pm 2291 vondohlenp@wpunj.edu
Zeleke, Melkamu Professor 3050 T, R 8:30-9:30am 2574 zelekem@wpunj.edu
Recently Retired Faculty
Goldstein, Eleanor - Professor (emeritus)
Jani, Mahendra - Professor (emeritus)
Phadia, Eswar - Professor (emeritus)