Staff/Contact Us

Donna Minnich Spuhler, Director

M.A. Counseling in Higher Education, Student Affairs
Montclair State University
973-720-3258
minnichspuhlerd@wpunj.edu  
 


Maribel Rodriguez, Associate Director (Mari)

M.Ed., Educational Policy and Leadership, Research and Evaluation Methods
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
973-720-3926
rodriguezma@wpunj.edu 
 


Victoria Jengo, Assistant Director (Vickie)

M.A. Counseling in Higher Education, Student Affairs
Montclair State University
973-720-3564
Jencov@wpunj.edu 
 


Tristan Tosh, Assistant Director

M.A. Professional Studies
State University of New York, New Paltz
973-720-2519
tosht@wpunj.edu  

 


Myranda Barreau, Assistant Director 

M.S. Ed, Higher Education Administration
Baruch College
973-720-2747
barreaum@wpunj.edu 


Salihah Bey, Agency Services 

973-720-2271

beys@wpunj.edu 


Maria Pagan, Americorps Changebuilder Coordinator 

BA Sociology Social Services
William Paterson University
973-720-3057
paganm12@wpunj.edu  


May Chabayta, Technical Assistant

973-720-2273

chabaytam@wpunj.edu


JoAnn Bradley, Commuter Services

973-720-3244

bradleyj@wpunj.edu 



  
Contact Us

Student Center Room 302 
William Paterson University 
300 Pompton Road, 
Wayne, NJ 07474-0913

Phone:

(973) 720-2518

Email:

campusactivities@wpunj.edu

Office Hours:

Fall / Spring 
Monday — Friday: 
9:00AM — 5:00PM 
Wednesday: 
9:00AM — 6:00PM

Summer 
Monday — Thursday: 
8:00AM — 5:15PM

Follow Us

Billy the Bear Backup Picture