Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Colley, Kabba

Science  V4015 x2532 colleyk@wpunj.edu
Fallace, Thomas Social Studies V4002 x3942 fallacet@wpunj.edu
Russell, Darlene English/ Literacy Education;
Multicultural Education
V4011 x3487 russelld@wpunj.edu
Hill, Djanna Urban/Multicultural Education;
Science Education
V4009 x2206 hilld@wpunj.edu

Hylton-Lindsay, Althea

Chair

Mathematics Education;
Multicultural Education; Science
Education
V4019 x2386 hyltona@wpunj.edu
Northington-Purdie, Cynthia Developmental Psychology;
Educational Psychology
V4020 x3134 northingtonc@wpunj.edu

Staff

Stevens, Priscilla Administrative Assistant V4016 x2120 stevensp@wpunj.edu
Orr, Lynne College of Education, Advisor V4001 x3021 orrl@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Allen, Tiffany Working Within Schools V4124 X2690 allent@wpunj.edu
Golden, Betsy Literacy, Technology and Instruction V4124 X2690 goldenb@wpunj.edu
Samaras, Triada Meths of Teach Secondary Creative Art V4124 samarast@wpunj.edu

Assistant

Rosemeiry Valera Graduate Assistant V4016 x3474 valerar@student.wpunj.edu