DEAN'S STAFF

Dean: Wartyna Davis

x2731

Atrium 260

davisw@wpunj.edu

Interim Associate Dean: Lauren Razzore Cedeno

x2731

Atrium 260

razzorel@wpunj.edu

Dean's Fellow: Michael Gordon

x2731

Atrium 260

gordonm10@wpunj.edu

Dean's Fellow: Michele Cascardi

x3323

Atrium 265

cascardim@wpunj.edu

Assistant Director for Academic Initiatives and Student Engagement: Cherry, Tia

x2414

Atrium 260

cherryt3@wpunj.edu

Marketing & Community Liaison: Gass, Lavene 

x3178

Atrium 249

gassl1@wpunj.edu

Director of Digital Learning and Outreach: Miles, James

x3039

Atrium 129

milesj@wpunj.edu

Secretary: Elshahawi, Nancy

x2731

Atrium 260

elshahawin@wpunj.edu

Secretary: Martinez, Yolanda

x2731

Atrium 260

Martinezy3@wpunj.edu