Faculty and Staff

Nursing Faculty and Staff Directory
Nursing faculty and staff offices are located in University Hall
Undergraduate faculty and staff room 354
Graduate and DNP Office room 302
Learning Center and Simulation room 221
Nursing Enrichment and Tutoring Center room 214
Full-Time Nursing Faculty
Name Phone E-Mail
Albuquerque, Lydia x3486 albuquerquel@wpunj.edu
Aktan, Nadine  x2673 aktann@wpunj.edu
Atte, Faith x3460 attef@wpunj.edu
Brown, Joset x3492 brownj127@wpunj.edu
Castro, Ginette x3446 castrog4@wpunj.edu
Dimino, Kim x4772 diminok@wpunj.edu
Foley, Lisa x3447 foleyl1@wpunj.edu
Foley, Sandra x3443 foleys6@wpunj.edu
Galetz, Elizabeth x4320 galetze@wpunj.edu
Hollema, Cheryl x3482 hollemac@wpunj.edu
Horan, Kathleen X3484 horank1@wpunj.edu
Jurado, Leo (Chairperson) x2513 juradol@wpunj.edu
Louie, Kem (Graduate Director) x3215 louiek@wpunj.edu
Marshall, Brenda x3491 marshallb3@wpunj.edu
Mathew, Lizy x2699 mathewl@wpunj.edu
Mohammed, Debbie x3449 mohammedd1@wpunj.edu
Napierkowski, Daria x3495 Napierkowskid@wpunj.edu
Nocella, Jill x3483 nocellaj1@wpunj.edu
Phillips, Karen x3406 phillipsk116@wpunj.edu
Puchalski, Sharon x3488 puchalskis1@wpunj.edu
Vargas, Persephone x2286 vargasp@wpunj.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Affinito, Joanne x3476 affinitoj@wpunj.edu
Agnihotri, Vivek x2522 agnihotriv@wpunj.edu
Arbuah, Adriana   arbuaha@wpunj.edu
Barbarito, Colleen x3485 barbaritoc@wpunj.edu
Bernardo, Apollo   bernardoa7@wpunj.edu
Bethon, Celeste   bethonc@wpunj.edu
Bloomer, Helen   bloomerh@wpunj.edu
Bolton, Mary Ellen x4071 Boltonm@wpunj.edu
Callanan, Denise x3490 callanand@wpunj.edu
Chilukala, Sandhya   chilukalas@wpunj.edu
Collazzi, Edith x5019 collazzie@wpunj.edu
Correa, Jacqueline   correiaj@wpunj.edu
Crowley, Barbara   crowleyb@wpunj.edu
Czermack, Janet   czermackj@wpunj.edu
DePue, Lisa x4397 depuel@wpunj.edu
Donaghy, Claire   donaghyc@wpunj.edu
Duffy, Barbara x5079 duffyb6@wpunj.edu
Ehrenworth, Jean x3445 ehrenworthj@wpunj.edu
Elepano, Heather x4724 elepanoh@wpunj.edu
Fajardo, Christiam   fajardoc1@wpunj.edu
Fonju, Pamela x4608 fonjup@wpunj.edu
Garces, Angela   garcesa1@wpunj.edu
Garrido, Meliza x4320 garridom@wpunj.edu
Gibson, Wanda x4728 gibsonw5@wpunj.edu
Gilliam, Malika   gilliamm@wpunj.edu
Green, Elisa   greene13@wpunj.edu
Guimary, Imelda   guimaryi@wpunj.edu
Halder, Janet   halderj@wpunj.edu
Hodges, Helen   hodgesh1@wpunj.edu
Holguin, Maria Elena   holguinm2@wpunj.edu
Huq, Daniel   huqd@wpunj.edu
Le, Tri   let2@wpunj.edu
Levine, Mary Ellen   levinem@wpunj.edu
Lim, Heather   limh3@wpunj.edu
Liu, Chuxin   liuc6@wpunj.edu
Loschiavo, Janice x4426 loschiavoj@wpunj.edu
Lubinski, Diane x4158 lubinskid1@wpunj.edu
Macey-Stewart, Karen   maceystewartk@wpunj.edu
Mahon, Emily   mahone@wpunj.edu
McCormick, Cathy   mccormackc2@wpunj.edu
McSherry, Christina   mcsherryc@wpunj.edu
Meikle, Winston   meiklew@wpunj.edu
Nguyen, Nhat x4793 nguyenn5@wpunj.edu
Odgers, Kaneez x4630 odgersk@wpunj.edu
Oyinkolade, Sylvaria   oyinkolades@wpunj.edu
Pacquiao, Dula   pacquiaod@wpunj.edu
Pangilinan, Norman x4726 pangilinann@wpunj.edu
Pascarelli, Pamela x4975 pascarellip@wpunj.edu
Paz, Allan   paza2@wpunj.edu
Peterson, Nancy x4918 petersonn3@wpunj.edu
Raagas, Martin   raagasm@wpunj.edu
Remegio, Warly   remegiow@wpunj.edu
Reynoso-Polanco, Raymond   reynosor@wpunj.edu
Riti, Stephanie   ritis@wpunj.edu
Rivera, Kimberly   riverak@wpunj.edu
Rockey, April x4925 rockeya@wpunj.edu
Rodimer, Stacey   rodimers@wpunj.edu
Rojas, Milagros   rojasm12@wpunj.edu
Romanik, Pattyann   romanikp@wpunj.edu
Ruck, Bruce x4658 ruckb@wpunj.edu
Rueter, Samantha   rueters@wpunj.edu
Ryan, Jennifer   ryanj19@wpunj.edu
Schuester, Noelle   schuestern@wpunj.edu
Seery, Joan   seeryj@wpunj.edu
Slonim, Sheryl   slonims@wpunj.edu
Sorkin, Craig   sorkinc@wpunj.edu
Tagium, Dirksen   tagiumd@wpunj.edu
Tejada, Jancy x4773 tejadaj2@wpunj.edu
Thompson, Najah   thompsonn15@wpunj.edu
Valentine, Sarah   valentines1@wpunj.edu
Venugopal, Umamahesw   venugopalu@wpunj.edu
Verina, Daniel   verinad@wpunj.edu
Vecencio, Gilbert   vecenciog@wpunj.edu
Walsh, Grechen x4142 walshg6@wpunj.edu
Weil, Diane x4255 weild2@wpunj.edu
Weiselberg, Christine   weiselbergc@wpunj.edu
Emeritus Nursing Faculty
Bliss, Julia (Emerita)   blissj@wpunj.edu 
D'Amico, Donita (Emerita)   damicod@wpunj.edu 
DeYoung, Sandra (Emerita)   deyoungs@wpunj.edu
Tracy, Janet (Emerita)   tracyj@wpunj.edu
Staff
Undergraduate Office 
Sir, Helena (Department Secretary) 2253 sirh@wpunj.edu
Graduate Office
Jennings, Jami (Program Assistant) 3511 jenningsj3@wpunj.edu
Sosoban, Ivy (Online Clinical Coordinator) sosobani@wpunj.edu
Learning Center
Dalton, Gendzyl (Learning Centers Coordinator) x3938 daltong@wpunj.edu
Simulation Center
Cooke, Nancy (Simulation Coordinator) 2509 cooken1@wpunj.edu
Nursing Enrichment and Tutoring Center
Pevour, Renee  x3516 pevourr@wpunj.edu
Student Success Program Tutors x2686