Faculty and Staff

Nursing Faculty and Staff Directory
Nursing faculty and staff offices are located in University Hall
Undergraduate faculty and staff room 354
Graduate and DNP Office room 302
Learning Center and Simulation room 221
Nursing Enrichment and Tutoring Center room 214
Name Position Phone Email 

Full-Time Nursing Faculty

Dr. Leo-Felix Jurado Professor & Chairperson x2513 juradol@wpunj.edu
Dr. Kem Louie Professor & Graduate Director  x 3215 louiek@wpunj.edu
Dr. Joanne Affinito Clinical Instructor II  x3476 affinitoj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Lydia Albuquerque Assistant Professor  x3486 albuquerquel@wpunj.edu
Dr. Faith Atte Assistant Professor, Upper Division II Co-Coordinator x3460 attef@wpunj.edu
Dr. Joset Brown Assistant Professor, Accelerated BSN Coordinator x3492 brownj127@wpunj.edu
Dr. Kim Dimino Assistant Professor  x4772 diminok@wpunj.edu
Lisa Foley Clinical Instructor II  x3447 foleyl1@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sandra Foley Clinical Instructor II  x3443 foleys6@wpunj.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Galetz Assistant Professor  x4320 galetze@wpunj.edu
Dr. Cheryl Hollema Associate Professor, WP Online Graduate Coordinator  x3482 hollemac@wpunj.edu
Kathleen Horan Assistant Professor  X3484 horank1@wpunj.edu
Dr. Brenda Marshall Professor  x3491 marshallb3@wpunj.edu
Dr. Lizy Mathew Professor, Upper Division Level I Coordinator  x2699 mathewl@wpunj.edu
Dr. Christina McSherry Clinical Instructor II  mcsherryc@wpunj.edu
Dr. Debbie Mohammed Assistant Professor x3449 mohammedd1@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daria Napierkowski Associate Professor, Upper Division Level III Coordinator  x3495 Napierkowskid@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jill Nocella Associate Professor, Coordinator, Nursing Honors College  x3483 nocellaj1@wpunj.edu
Allan Paz Clinical Instructor II  x2527 paza2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Karen Phillips Professor, Upper Division Level II Co-Coordinator, School Nurse Program Coordinator x3406 phillipsk116@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sharon Puchalski Associate Professor, RN-BSN Coordinator  x3488 puchalskis1@wpunj.edu
Samantha Rueter Clinical Instructor II  x3542 rueters@wpunj.edu
Dr. Persephone Vargas Associate Professor, Upper Division Level IV Co-Coordinator, AGNP Coordinator x2286 vargasp@wpunj.edu

Department of Nursing Staff 

Daniela Colon WP Online Advisement Specialist  x3446 colond10@wpunj.edu
Nancy Cooke Simulation Coordinator  x2509 cooken1@wpunj.edu
Gendzyl Dalton Clinical Placement Coordinator, Learning Centers Coordinator  x3938 daltong@wpunj.edu
Jami Jennings  Program Assistant  x3511 jenningsj3@wpunj.edu
Renee Pevour  Nursing Enrichment Coordinator x3516 pevourr@wpunj.edu
Ivy Sosoban  Online Clinical Placement Coordinator  x2753 sosobani@wpunj.edu
Helena Sir  Administrative Assistant
x2253 sirh@wpunj.edu

Emeritus Nursing Faculty 

Dr. Julia Bliss  blissj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Donita D'Amico  damicod@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Sandra DeYoung   deyoungs@wpunj.edu
Dr. Janet Tracey tracyj@wpunj.edu

Part-Time Nursing Faculty

Dr. Vivek Agnihotri Clinical Instructor II   x2522 agnihotriv@wpunj.edu
Dr. Lisa De Pue Clinical Instructor II depuel@wpunj.edu
Dr. Elisa Green Clinical Instructor II  greene13@wpunj.edu
Elena Holguin Clinical Instructor II  holguinm2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Mary Ellen Levine Clinical Instructor II  levinem22@wpunj.edu
Nancy Peterson Clinical Instructor II  petersonn3@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Nursing Faculty 

Adriana Arbuah Adjunct Nursing Faculty arbuaha@wpunj.edu
Olalekan Amusan Adjunct Nursing Faculty  amusano@wpunj.edu
Elizabeth Balota Adjunct Nursing Faculty  balotae@wpunj.edu
Dr. Colleen Barbarito Adjunct Nursing Faculty x3485 barbaritoc@wpunj.edu
Apollo Bernardo Adjunct Nursing Faculty bernardoa7@wpunj.edu
Dr. Celeste Bethon Adjunct Nursing Faculty bethonc@wpunj.edu
Dr. Helen Bloomer Adjunct Nursing Faculty bloomerh@wpunj.edu
Mary Ellen Bolton Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4071 boltonm@wpunj.edu
Lama Chaddad Adjunct Nursing Faculty  chaddadl@wpunj.edu
Sandhya Chilukala Adjunct Nursing Faculty chilukalas@wpunj.edu
Daniel (Ha Jae) Chon Adjunct Nursing Faculty  chonh@wpunj.edu
Edith Collazzi Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x5019 collazzie@wpunj.edu
Jacqueline Correa Adjunct Nursing Faculty    correiaj@wpunj.edu
Barbara Crowley Adjunct Nursing Faculty    crowleyb@wpunj.edu
Dr. Janet Czermak Adjunct Nursing Faculty    czermakj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Raeleen De Jesus Adjunct Nursing Faculty  dejesusr6@wpunj.edu
Dr. Lisa DePue Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4397 depuel@wpunj.edu
Hetal Desai Adjunct Nursing Faculty  desaih2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Claire Donaghy Adjunct Nursing Faculty    donaghyc@wpunj.edu
Mary-Ann Donahue-Ryan Adjunct Nursing Faculty  donaueryanm@wpunj.edu
Barbara Duffy Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x5079 duffyb6@wpunj.edu
Jean Ehrenworth Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x3445 ehrenworthj@wpunj.edu
Heather Elepano  Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4724 elepanoh@wpunj.edu
Rosario Estrada Adjunct Nursing Faculty  estradar3@wpunj.edu
Christiam Fajardo  Adjunct Nursing Faculty    fajardoc1@wpunj.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Fitzgerald Adjunct Nursing Faculty  fitzgeralde@wpunje.du
Dr. Pamela Fonju Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4608 fonjup@wpunj.edu
Angela Garces Adjunct Nursing Faculty    garcesa1@wpunj.edu
Rayda Garcia Adjunct Nursing Faculty  garciar62@wpunj.edu
Dr. Meliza Garrido Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4320 garridom@wpunj.edu
Patricia Giaquinto Adjunct Nursing Faculty  giaquintop@wpunj.edu
Wanda Gibson Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4728 gibsonw5@wpunj.edu
Malika Gilliam Adjunct Nursing Faculty    gilliamm@wpunj.edu
Rebecca Graboso Adjunct Nursing Faculty grabosor@wpunj.edu
Dr. Elisa Green Adjunct Nursing Faculty    greene13@wpunj.edu
Imelda Guimary Adjunct Nursing Faculty    guimaryi@wpunj.edu
Dr. Pamela Guiterrez Adjunct Nursing Faculty gutierrezp3@wpunj.edu
Janet Halder Adjunct Nursing Faculty    halderj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Chayna Hardy-Reid Adjunct Nursing Faculty 
Stephanie Herr Adjunct Nursing Faculty  herrs1@wpunj.edu
Helen Hodges Adjunct Nursing Faculty    hodgesh1@wpunj.edu
Maria Elena Holguin Adjunct Nursing Faculty    holguinm2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daniel Huq Adjunct Nursing Faculty   huqd@wpunj.edu
Mohamad Khalil Adjunct Nursing Faculty 
Tri Le Adjunct Nursing Faculty    let2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Mary Ellen Levine Adjunct Nursing Faculty   levinem@wpunj.edu
Heather Lim Adjunct Nursing Faculty    limh3@wpunj.edu
Chuxin Liu Adjunct Nursing Faculty   liuc6@wpunj.edu
Janice Loschiavo Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4426 loschiavoj@wpunj.edu
Diane Lubinski Adjunct Nursing Faculty x4158 lubinskid1@wpunj.edu
Dr. Karen Macey-Stewart Adjunct Nursing Faculty   maceystewartk@wpunj.edu
Dr. Emily Mahon Adjunct Nursing Faculty    mahone@wpunj.edu
Cathy McCormick Adjunct Nursing Faculty   mccormackc2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Teresita Medina  Adjunct Nursing Faculty 
Winston Meikle Adjunct Nursing Faculty    meiklew@wpunj.edu
Nhat Nguyen Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4793 nguyenn5@wpunj.edu
Dr. Kaneez Odgers Adjunct Nursing Faculty x4630 odgersk@wpunj.edu
Sylvaria Oyinkolade Adjunct Nursing Faculty    oyinkolades@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sara Owen  Adjunct Nursing Faculty 
Dr. Dula Pacquiao Adjunct Nursing Faculty   pacquiaod@wpunj.edu
Dr. David Paquiao Adjunct Nursing Faculty 
Dr. Norman Pangilinan Adjunct Nursing Faculty x4726 pangilinann@wpunj.edu
Dr. Pamela Pascarelli Adjunct Nursing Faculty x4975 pascarellip@wpunj.edu
Nancy Peterson Adjunct Nursing Faculty x4918 petersonn3@wpunj.edu
Martin Raagas Adjunct Nursing Faculty    raagasm@wpunj.edu
Manuel Ramos  Adjunct Nursing Faculty ramosm40@wpunj.edu
Dr. Warly Remegio Adjunct Nursing Faculty   remegiow@wpunj.edu
Raymond Reynoso-Polanco Adjunct Nursing Faculty   reynosor@wpunj.edu
Stephanie Riti Adjunct Nursing Faculty    ritis@wpunj.edu
Dr. Kimberly Rivera Adjunct Nursing Faculty    riverak@wpunj.edu
April Rockey Adjunct Nursing Faculty 4925 rockeya@wpunj.edu
Stacey Rodimer  Adjunct Nursing Faculty    rodimers@wpunj.edu
Derrick Rodriguez Adjunct Nursing Faculty  rodriguezd17@wpunj.edu
Andrew Rollins Adjunct Nursing Faculty rollinsa@wpunj.edu
Dr. Bruce Ruck Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4658 ruckb@wpunj.edu
Mara Ruiz Adjunct Nursing Faculty  ruizm37@wpunj.edu
Jennifer Ryan Adjunct Nursing Faculty    ryanj19@wpunj.edu
Julio Santiago Adjunct Nursing Faculty  santiagoj42@wpunj.edu
Joanne Seery Adjunct Nursing Faculty    seeryj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sheryl Slonim Adjunct Nursing Faculty   slonims@wpunj.edu
Dr. Craig Sorkin Adjunct Nursing Faculty   sorkinc@wpunj.edu
Dirksen Taguiam Adjunct Nursing Faculty    tagiumd@wpunj.edu
Sandra Thebaud-Young Adjunct Nursing Faculty  thebaduyoungs@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jancy Tejada Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4773 tejadaj2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sarah Valentine Adjunct Nursing Faculty    valentines1@wpunj.edu
Umamahesw Venugopal Adjunct Nursing Faculty    venugopalu@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daniel Verina Adjunct Nursing Faculty    verinad@wpunj.edu
Gilbert Vecencio Adjunct Nursing Faculty    vecenciog@wpunj.edu
Gilda Villareal Adjunct Nursing Faculty  villarealg@wpunj.edu
Eric Waga Adjunct Nursing Faculty  wagae1@wpunj.edu
Gretchen Walsh Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4142 walshg6@wpunj.edu
Diane Weil Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4255 weild2@wpunj.edu
Christine Weiselberg Adjunct Nursing Faculty    weiselbergc@wpunj.edu