Name
Position
Office
Phone
Email

Full-Time Public Health Faculty

Dr. Corey Basch Professor Sabbatical 2018-19 baschc@wpunj.edu
Dr. Lama Chaddad Assistant Professor UNIVH 368 x3481 chaddadl@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Michele Grodner Professor UNIVH 367 x2525 grodnerm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Alex Kecojevic Assistant Professor UNIVH 369 x3496 kecojevica@wpunj.edu 
Dr. William Kernan Professor & Chairperson UNIVH 373 x3479 kernanw@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jean Levitan Professor UNIVH 372 x2216 levitanj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Zoe Meleo-Erwin Assistant Professor UNIVH 370 x2528 erwinz@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Marianne Sullivan Associate Professor Sabbatical 2018-19 sullivanm19@wpunj.edu
Dr. Naa-Solo Tettey Assistant Professor UNIVH 371 x2604 tetteyn@wpunj.edu

Department of Public Health Staff

Christie Jaime Internship Site Coordinator UNIVH 374 x2607
Geraldine Suppa Administrative Assistant UNIVH 359 x2394 suppage@wpunj.edu

Emeritus Public Health Faculty

Dr. Richard Blonna   Professor Emeritus blonnar@wpunj.edu
Dr. Suzanne Hawes Professor Emerita em-hawess@wpunj.edu
Dr. Joanna Hayden Professor Emerita haydenj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daphne Joslin Professor Emerita joslind@wpunj.edu
Dr. Stuart Lisbe Professor Emeritus lisbes@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Public Health Faculty

Rebecca Abenante Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 abenanter@wpunj.edu
Anita Altonjoy Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 altonjoya1@wpunj.edu 
Liz Amaya-Fernandez Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  amayafernandeze@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Jocelyn Apicello Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  apicelloj@wpunj.edu
Alyssa Berdnik Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 berdnika@wpunj.ed
Beverly Brevard Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 brevardb1@wpunj.edu 
Samantha Bunsa Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 bunsas@wpunj.edu 
Miralda Charles Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  charlesm10@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jill Chasse Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  chassej1@wpunj.edu
Judith Francis Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  francisj4@wpunj.edu
Erin-Leigh Gallop Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 gallope@wpunj.edu 
Lisa Gulla Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 gullal@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Charlene Gungil Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  gungilc@wpunj.edu
Pat Hardin Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    hardinp@wpunj.edu
Jody Inglis Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  inglisj@wpunj.edu
Dana Jacko Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  jackod@wpunj.edu
Rose Jean-Baptiste Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 jeanbaptister@wpunj.edu
Ruth Jean-Marie Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 jeanmarier@wpunj.edu 
Ryan McKee Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  mckeer@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jonathan Moss Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  mossj5@wpunj.edu
Donna Puglia Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 pugliad1@wpunj.edu 
Aimee Puluso Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 pulusoa@wpunj.edu
Jamie Sclafane Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  sclafanej@wpunj.edu
Laurie Schlussel Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  schlussell@wpunj.edu
Dr. Tekeyah Sears Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 searst@wpunj.edu
Iesha Suber Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 suberi@wpunj.edu 
Arlene Stoller Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  stollera@wpunj.edu
Stephanie Talmadge Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 talmadges@wpunj.edu
Blythe Ulrich Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 ulrichb3@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Veronica Uzoebo Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 uzoebov@wpunj.edu 
Maryann Walsh Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  walshm@wpunj.edu
Kathryn Werheim Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  werheimk@wpunj.edu