Student Development Leadership Team

Dr. Miki Cammarata
Vice President for Student Development
Phone:  973-720-2179
Email: cammaratam@wpunj.edu 

Sonia Wilson
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Phone:  973-720-2179
Fax:  973-720-2341
Email: Wilsons18@wpunj.edu 


Francisco Diaz 
Associate Vice President for Student Development
Phone:  973-720-3295
Email:  Diazf@wpunj.edu 

Michele Martin
Program Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Student Development 
Phone:  973-720-3295
Fax:  973-720-2341
Email:  Martinm27@wpunj.edu 


Dr. Eileen Lubeck
Dean of Students
Phone:  973-720-2742
Email:  LubeckE@wpunj.edu

Antonietta Bertino
Secretary to the Dean of Students
and The Office of Student Conduct
Phone:  973-720-2742
Fax:  973-720-2341
Email: bertinoa1@wpunj.edu


Front Desk  
Phone:  973-720-2750
Fax:  973-720-2341

The Office of the Vice President of Student Development is located in the Student Center, Suite 117.