Faculty & Staff

Full Time Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Kathy Gill Chairperson, Professor G132 x2362 gillk3@wpunj.edu
John Bae Professor G125 x2363 baej2@wpunj.edu
Jordan Cola Assistant Professor G122 x2790 colaj1@wpunj.edu
Racine Emmons Associate Professor G119 x3270 emmonshindelongr@wpunj.edu
Michael Figueroa Professor G129 x3950 figueroam@wpunj.edu
Ismael Flores-Marti Associate Professor G128 x2366 floresmartii@wpunj.edu
Linda Gazzillo Diaz Professor G131 x2364 gazzillol@wpunj.edu
David Hack Assistant Professor G124 x2151 hackd2@wpunj.edu
Mike Hodges Associate Professor G120 x2569 hodgesm1@wpunj.edu
Toni LaSala Associate Professor G121 x2395 lasalat@wpunj.edu
Michael Laughlin Assistant Professor G123 x2367 laughlinm1@wpunj.edu
Robb Rehberg Professor G127 x2267 rehbergr@wpunj.edu
Jason Wicke Associate Professor G122 x3271 wickej@wpunj.edu
Linda Dye Emeritus Professor      
Patricia Huber Emeritus Professor      
J. Thomas Jable Emerritus Professor      
James Manning Emeritus Professor      

Staff

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Diane Jagt Department Secretary   x2362 JagtD@wpunj.edu
Alyse Halligan PE Secretary   x2166 halligana@wpunj.edu