Distance Testing

 

Click here to register online

Many colleges, universities and agencies require testing in a proctored environment. The Office of Testing is the university site for the administration of test instruments to off-campus agencies.

Candidates should review our calendar of dates below and complete the online registration form. You will be required to pay a non-refundable test administration fee. The Office of Testing maintains information on the programs.

 Testing sessions are held on the dates and times listed below.

Fall Schedule

October 2018

TEST DATE

REPORTINfG

TIME

TESTING BEGINS

PROMPTLY 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:15am 9:30am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Friday, October 19, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Monday, October 22, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 9:15am 9:30am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Friday, October 26, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 9:15am 9:30am
Monday, October 29, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 9:15am 9:30am

November 2018

TEST DATE

REPORTING TIME

TESTING BEGINS

PROMPTLY 

Thursday, November 1, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Friday, November 2, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 9:15am 9:30am
Monday, November 5, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 9:15am 9:30am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Friday, November 9, 2018 11:15am 11:0am
Monday, November 12, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:15am 9:30am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Friday, November 16, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Monday, November 19, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 9:15am 9:30am
Monday, November 26, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 11:15am 11:30am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:15am 9:30am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 11:15am 11:30am

If you have any additional questions or concerns, please contact the Office of Testing at 973-720-2570 or email: TestCenter@wpunj.edu.

 What you should know:

  • Testing dates are available on a first-come first-served basis.
  • Seating is guaranteed by receipt of a completed registration-admission form.
  • Present your admission form and one (1) current/unexpired photo-bearing identification form.  Failure to have the proper identification on test day will prohibit you from sitting for the examination. 
  • All fees are processed the day you register with William Paterson University.
  • Requests may only be made by submission of all required documents.
  • Rescheduling of your appointment will incur a fee of $15.

There may be times examinations are cancelled due to inclement weather or other emergencies. In such cases, please visit our welcome page for an updated announcement or you may call 973-720-2570.